TC Executive Committee for 2022

Your Exco for 2022 is excited to bring this year’s events and activities to Temasek Club members and friends! Thank you to continuing ExCo members and welcome to new joiners who are all volunteers.
President – Luci Ozcan
Vice President – Andaleeb Akhand
Treasurer – Karen Ong
Secretary – Betty Chua
Membership Secretary – Jennifer Cresswell
Social Secretary – Ivan Lim
Committee Members – Candice Sng, Chris Wong, Stephanie Sng, Leslie Phua, Joyce Lewis, Ben Sng and Ninette Chan

Leave a Reply