A social club committed to bringing Singaporeans and friends living in Sydney together.

Temasek Club (NSW) Inc. is a social club for residents of NSW, who share either a Singaporean background or have an interest in the Singapore community here.

We organise many annual events including cooking competitions and durian parties. True to our multicultural heritage and food culture, we celebrate all ethnicities' festive occasions, Singapore’s National Day and Christmas every year with some great food and fantastic company.

Upcoming Events

28th AGM 2017: 26 November 2017

We will be holding our 28th Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Sunday, 26 November 2017 and current members can vote for the next Committee.


Christmas Picnic: 10 December 2017>

Join us at Bicentennial Park (Egret Pavilion) on 10 December 2017, 10am to 12pm for a picnic and celebrate the end of another successful year.

Stay tuned for more info.

Become a Temasek Club member today

Get access to members' only events, grow your network and more!

Or email us at committee@temasekclub.com.au with any questions.